​​STB Regional Offices

 

STB Americas

Located in Midtown Manhattan, in New York City, the STB Americas office has geographical responsibility for markets in North America, Canada as well​ as Latin and South America.


AMERICAS, NEW YORK
Singapore Tourism Board

589 Fifth Avenue
Suite 1702
New York, NY 10017

Tel:  (1-212) 302-4861
Fax: (1-212) 302-4801
Email: newyork@stb.gov.sg

 

Contacts:

Ms Goh Kershing
Regional Director, Americas
Kershing_Goh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Michele Lee
Area Director, Tourism Business, Americas
Michele_Lee@stb.gov.sg

Ms Inez Yang
Area Director, BTourism Marketing, Americas
Inez_Yang@stb.gov.sg

STB Southeast Asia 

STB Southeast Asia offices are responsible for the ASEAN markets, with a presence in Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta and Manila. Their activities include building partnerships, marketing and promoti​ons. 


MALAYSIA
Singapore Tourism Board
Unit 6-3, Level 6
Menara Standard Chartered
30 Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:   (60-3) 2142 7133
Fax:  (60-3) 2148 7133
Email: STB_KL@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Mr Edward Koh
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
Edward_Koh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Serene Woon
Area Director, Malaysia
Serene_Woon@stb.gov.sg


THAILAND & MYANMAR 
Singapore Tourism Board @ Singapore Centre
Unit 1702-1703
17th Floor Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak 
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel:   (66-2) 108-1274
Fax:  (66-2) 108-1277
Email: STB_Bangkok@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Sherleen Seah
Area Director, Thailand & Myanmar 
Sherleen_Seah@stb.gov.sg


VIETNAM, CAMBODIA & LAOS 
Singapore Tourism Board
#1301B Centec Tower
72-74 Nguyen Thi Minh Khai 
District 3
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Tel:   (84-8) 3 8277 646
Fax:  (84-8) 3 8277 648
Email: STB_Vietnam@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Mr Rocson Chang
Area Director, Vietnam, Cambodia & Laos
Rocson_Chang@stb.gov.sg​


INDONESIA, JAKARTA
Singapore Tourism Board
19th Floor, Unit 01, Maya Pada Tower 1
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 28
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Tel:   (62-21) 5799 2276 / 2279
Fax:  (62-21) 5799 2271
Email: STB_Indonesia@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Mr Edward Koh
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
Edward_Koh@stb.gov.sg

Mr Raymond Lim
Area Director, Indonesia 
Raymond_Lim@stb.gov.sg


 

PHILIPPINES, MANILA
Singapore Tourism Board
17th Floor, 6788 Ayala Avenue
1226 Makati City
Manila, Philippines

Tel:   (63-2) 813 0946 / 4968
Fax:  (63-2) 813 6585
Email: STB_Philippines@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Lael Loh
Area Director, Philippines and Brunei 
Lael_Loh@stb.gov.sg​


 

STB OCEANIA 

STB Oceania office is responsible for markets in Oceania, with a presence in Sydney.


AUSTRALIA, SYDNEY
Singapore Tourism Board
11th Floor AWA Building
47 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel:   (61-2) 9290 2888 / 2882
Fax:  (61-2) 9290 2555
Email: STB_infosingapore@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Mr John Gregory Conceicao
Executive Director, International Relations & Marketing Planning & Oceania (based in Singapore)
John_Gregory_Conceicao@stb.gov.sg

Ms Sharon Lam
Area Director, Oceania
Sharon_Lam@stb.gov.sg


MELBOURNE, VICTORIA

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 

Contact:

Ms Jo Vella, The Walshe Group​

jo.vella_stbvic@walshegroup.com​


STB Europe

STB Europe has three primary offices in London, Frankfurt and Moscow under its purview. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB London: Northern & Western Europe
  • STB Frankfurt: Central & Eastern Europe
  • STB Moscow: Eastern Europe (including CIS countries and Turkey)

UNITED KINGDOM, LONDON
Singapore Tourism Board
c/o Singapore Centre
First Floor, Southwest House
11A Regent Street
London, SW1Y 4LR
United Kingdom

Tel:   (44-20) 7484 2710
Email: STB_London@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Ms Tan Yen Nee

Regional Director, Europe 

Tan_Yen_Nee@stb.gov.sg

Mr Jason Chan
Area Director, Northern & Western Europe
Jason_Chan@stb.gov.sg

FRANCE, PARIS

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 

Interface Tourism France

http://interfacetourism.fr

16 Rue Ballu

75009 - Paris, France

Tel: +33 (0)1 53 25 11 11

Contact:

Mr Blaise Borezee​

Blaise.borezee@interfacetourism.com ​


 

GERMANY, FRANKFURT
Singapore Tourism Board
c/o Singapore Centre
Bleichstrasse 45
60313 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel:   (49-69) 920 7700
Fax:  (49-69) 920 73522
Email: STB_Germany@stb.gov.sg

Contact:


Ms Brigitte Fleischauer
Area Director, Central & Southern Europe
Brigitte_Fleischauer@stb.gov.sg


 

ITALY, MILAN

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 
PR & GO UP Communication Partners
Fabio Filzi, 27

20124 Milan

Italy

Tel:  +39 335 27 62 16

Contact:
Ms Gloria Peccini
Co-founder, Director​

gloria.peccini@prgoup.it​


RUSSIA, MOSCOW
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore
Singapore Tourism Board
Per Kamennaya Sloboda 5
121099, Moscow Russian Federation

Tel:   (7-499) 241 3702 / 3913 / 3914
Fax:  (7-499) 241 7895
Email: STB_Moscow@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Beverly Au Yong
Area Director, Eastern Europe
Beverly_Auyong@stb.gov.sg


STB Greater China​

STB Greater China has five offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Hong Kong, and a marketing representative office in Taiwan.


CHINA, BEIJING
Singapore Tourism Board
Unit 3101-3106
China World Tower 1
No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-10) 6505 9393
Fax:  (86-10) 6505 6453
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Ms Low See Peng
Regional Director, Greater China
Low_See_Peng@stb.gov.sg

Ms Serene Ng
Area Director, Northern China
Serene_Ng@stb.gov.sg


CHINA, SHANGHAI
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Shanghai)
Shui On Plaza
333 Huai Hai Middle Road
Unit 1509 - 11
Shanghai 200021
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-21) 6385 2626
Fax:  (86-21) 6385 2383
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Kwan Su Min
Area Director, Eastern China
Kwan_Su_Min@stb.gov.sg


CHINA, GUANGZHOU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Guangzhou)
Unit 6104 CITIC Plaza
No. 233 Tianhe North Road
Guangzhou, Tianhe District
Guangdong 510613
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-20) 3891 1911
Fax:  (86-20) 3891 1776
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Mr Etienne Ng
Area Director, Southern China
Etienne_Ng@stb.gov.sg


CHINA, CHENGDU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Chengdu)
21F, Tower 2, Raffles City Chengdu
No. 3, Section 4, South Renmin Road
Chengdu 610041
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-28) 8319 1127
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Clara Yap
Area Director, Western China
Clara_Yap@stb.gov.sg


HONG KONG
Singapore Tourism Board
Unit 3011 30/F
Tower 1 Times Square
1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay
Hong Kong

Tel:   (852) 2598 9290
Fax:  (852) 2598 1040
Email: STB_HongKong@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Mr Etienne Ng
Area Director, Hong Kong & Macau
Etienne_Ng@stb.gov.sg


TAIWAN, TAIPEI
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative
PR Trends international Marketing
3F No. 29 Sec 1 An Ho Rd
Taipei 106
Taiwan

Tel:  (886-2) 2751 5127
Fax: (886-2) 2776 0541 #9223


Contact:
Mr Gavin Yang
General Manager
gavin.yang@prestigepr.com.tw​


STB North Asia

STB North Asia is responsible for markets in Japan and the Republic of Korea, with offices in Tokyo and Seoul, respectively.


JAPAN, TOKYO
Singapore Tourism Board
#1407 Marunouchi Building
2-4-1 Marunouchi,
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6314, Japan

Tel:   (81-3) 6269-9900
Fax:  (81-3) 6269-9910
Email: STB_InfoJapan@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Mr Markus Tan
Regional Director, North Asia
Markus_Tan@stb.gov.sg

Mr Ryohei Shibata
Area Director, Japan
Ryohei_Shibata@stb.gov.sg


KOREA, SEOUL
Singapore Tourism Board
9th Floor Kyobo Life Insurance Co. Building
1, Jongno 1-ga, Jongno-gu Seoul
03154, S. Korea

Tel:   (82-2) 734 5570
Fax:  (82-2) 734 5574


Contact:
Ms Ashlynn Loo
Area Director, Korea
Ashlynn_Loo@stb.gov.sg


STB South Asia, Middle East & Africa

STB SAMEA has three primary offices in Mumbai, Delhi and Dubai and two marketing representative offices in Chennai and Bangalore.


Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB Mumbai: Western and Southern India & Sri Lanka
  • STB Delhi: Northern and Eastern India, Bangladesh, Nepal & Pakistan
  • STB Dubai: Middle East & Africa (with special emphasis on the key markets of Saudi Arabia, UAE and Qatar)

INDIA, MUMBAI
Singapore Tourism Board
Singapore Centre
Unit 216/217, The Capital
G Block, Near ICICI Bank
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051

Tel:   (91-22) 66083200
Email: mumbai@stb.gov.sg


Contacts:
Mr G B Srithar
Regional Director, South Asia, Middle East and Africa
Srithar_GB@stb.gov.sg​


INDIA, NEW DELHI
Singapore Tourism Board
Eros Corporate Tower
4th Floor, Unit No. 401A, Nehru Place
New Delhi 110019, India

Tel:   (91-11) 45810088
Email: delhi@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Ms Li Yuemin
Area Director, South Asia
Li_Yuemin@stb.gov.sg


INDIA, CHENNAI AND BANGALORE
Marketing Representative
TRAC Representations (I) Pvt Ltd

Chennai

C/B 10, 1st Floor, Gemini Parsn Complex, 
Nungambakkam Chennai 
600006, India

Contact:
Ms Shreekala Sukumaran
Tel:   (91) 44 2822 0033
Mobile: (91) 98 4141 1709
Email: stbmaa@tracrep.com 

Bangalore

348, Amar Jyothi Layout,
Behind Trinity Golf Apartment Domlur
Bengaluru
560071, India​

 
Contact:

Ms Meenakshi Gupta
Tel: (91) 80 2535 0322
Mobile: (91) 93 4192 6794
Email: stbblr@tracrep.com 


UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, DUBAI
Singapore Tourism Board
Sultan Business Centre
Unit 209
Oud Mehta Road
PO Box: 115804
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel:   (971-4) 335 3770
Fax:  (971-4) 335 3771
Email: dubai@stb.gov.sg


Contact:
Mr Mohamed Firhan Abdul Salam
Area Director, Middle East and Africa
Mohamed_firhan@stb.gov.sg​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​