TOP

STB Americas

STB Americas oversees markets in North America (USA and Canada), as well as Latin and South Americas, with a presence in Manhattan, New York, and San Mateo, California. 

AMERICAS, NEW YORK
Singapore Tourism Board

589 Fifth Avenue
Suite 710
New York, NY 10017
United States of America

Tel:  (1-212) 302-4861
Fax: (1-212) 302-4801
Email: americas@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Rachel Loh
Senior Vice President, Americas
Email: Rachel_Loh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Gina Ng
Vice President, Marketing & Leisure Trade
Email: Gina_Ng@stb.gov.sg

AMERICAS, SAN FRANCISCO
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
999 Baker Way, Suite 120
San Mateo, California 94404
United States of America

Tel:  +1 (650) 591-9102
Email: Americas@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Gregory Yap
Vice President, Meetings & Leisure Trade
Email: Gregory_Yap@stb.gov.sg


STB Southeast Asia

STB Southeast Asia offices are responsible for the ASEAN markets, with a presence in Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta and Manila. Their activities include building partnerships, marketing and promoti​ons. 

MALAYSIA & BRUNEI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Lot 4-6-1, Level 4,
Equatorial Plaza,
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:   (60-3) 2110 8710
Fax:  (60-3) 2110 8720
Email: STB_KL@stb.gov.sg

THAILAND 

Singapore Tourism Board @ Singapore Centre

Unit 1702-1703
17th Floor Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak 
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Contact:
Mr Lee Jian Xuan
Area Director, Malaysia, Thailand & Brunei
Email: Lee_Jian_Xuan@stb.gov.sg

Mr Kornpiput Cheskun, The Syndicate Co. Ltd
Business Development Manager, STB Thailand
Email: kornpiput.c@gmail.com

VIETNAM, CAMBODIA & LAOS

Singapore Tourism Board​

Unit 3, 11th Floor, Saigon Centre, Tower 2
67 Le Loi Street
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam​

Tel:   (84-28) 3 8277 646
Fax:  (84-2​8) 3 8277 648
Email: STB_Vietnam@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Serene Ng
Area Director, Vietnam
Email: Serene_Ng@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, JAKARTA

Singapore Tourism Board

19th Floor, Unit 01, Maya Pada Tower 1
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 28
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Tel:   (62-21) 5799 2276 / 2279
Fax:  (62-21) 5799 2271
Email: STB_Indonesia@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr Terrence Voon
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
Email: Terrence_Voon@stb.gov.sg

Mr Mohamed Hafez Marican
Area Director, Indonesia (Jakarta)
Email: Mohamed_Hafez_Marican@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, SURABAYA

Singapore Tourism Board

Pakuwon Tower Unit 2101
Tunjungan Plaza 6, Jl Embong Malang No 21-31
Surabaya – Jawa Timur, Indonesia 60261

Email: STB_Surabaya@stb.gov.sg​

Contact:
Ms Lim Si Ting
Area Director, Indonesia (Surabaya)
Email: Lim_Si_Ting@stb.gov.sg

PHILIPPINES, MANILA

Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 704 Ayala Triangle Gardens Tower 2
Paseo De Roxas cor Makati Avenue
Makati City, Philippines 1226

Email: STB_Philippines@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Ong Fang Xun
Area Director, Philippines
Email: Ong_Fang_Xun@stb.gov.sg


STB Oceania

STB Oceania office is responsible for markets in Oceania, with a presence in Sydney.

AUSTRALIA, SYDNEY
Singapore Tourism Board

11th Floor AWA Building
47 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel:   (61-2) 9290 2888 
Email: STB_infosingapore@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Oliver Chong
Executive Director, International Relations, Market Planning & Oceania (based in Singapore)
Email: Oliver_Chong@stb.gov.sg​

Ms Kimberly Spykerman
Area Director, Oceania
Email: Kimberly_Spykerman@stb.gov.sg​

MELBOURNE, VICTORIA
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Contact:
Ms Kerrin Trenorden, GTI Tourism
Email: Kerrin.Trenorden@gtitourism.com.au​​​


STB Europe

STB Europe has three primary offices in London, Frankfurt and Brussels under its purview. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB London: UK, Northern & Southwestern Europe
  • STB Frankfurt: Central , Southern & Eastern Europe
  • STB Brussels: Western Europe 

UNITED KINGDOM, LONDON
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
First Floor, Southwest House
11A Regent Street
London, SW1Y 4LR
United Kingdom

Tel:   (44-20) 7484 2710
Email: STB_London@stb.gov.sg

The office is open on Tuesdays, Wednesdays & Thursdays from 9am - 5pm. Appointment required for all other times.

Contacts:
Ms Kershing Goh
Regional Director, Europe 
Email: kershing_goh@stb.gov.sg

Mr Michael Rodriguez
Area Director, Northern & Southwestern Europe
Email: Michael_Rodriguez@stb.gov.sg

GERMANY, FRANKFURT
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel:   (49-69) 920 7700
Fax:  (49-69) 920 73522
Email: STB_Germany@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Denitsa Arabadzhieva
Area Director, Central, Southern & Eastern Europe 
Email: Denitsa_Arabadzhieva@stb.gov.sg

ITALY, MILAN
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 

PR & GO UP Communication Partners
Fabio Filzi, 27
20124 Milan
Italy

Tel:  +39 335 27 62 16

Contact:
Ms Gloria Peccini
Co-founder, Director​
Email: gloria.peccini@prgoup.it​

BELGIUM, BRUSSELS
Singapore Tourism Board

143/4 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Email: Brussels@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Melissa Jane Thompson
Area Director, Western Europe
Email: Melissa_Jane_Thompson@stb.gov.sg

FRANCE, PARIS
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Interface Tourism France
http://interfacetourism.fr
16 Rue Ballu
75009 - Paris, France

Tel: +33 (0)1 53 25 11 11

Contact:
Mr Blaise Borezee​
Email: Blaise.borezee@interfacetourism.com


STB Greater China

STB Greater China has five offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Hong Kong, and a marketing representative office in Taipei.

BEIJING
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Beijing)

Unit 3101-3106
China World Tower 1
No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-10) 6505 9393
Fax:  (86-10) 6505 6453
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr Andrew Phua
Chief Representative & Executive Director, Greater China 
Email: Andrew_Phua@stb.gov.sg​

Ms Toh Ling Hui
Area Director, Northern China
Email: Toh_Ling_Hui@stb.gov.sg

SHANGHAI
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Shanghai)

Shui On Plaza
333 Huai Hai Middle Road
Unit 1509 - 11
Shanghai 200021
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-21) 6385 2626
Fax:  (86-21) 6385 2383
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Chan Jing Li
Area Director, Eastern China
Email: Chan_Jing_Li@stb.gov.sg​​

GUANGZHOU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Guangzhou)

Unit 6104 CITIC Plaza
No. 233 Tianhe North Road
Guangzhou, Tianhe District
Guangdong 510613
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-20) 3891 1911
Fax:  (86-20) 3891 1776
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Toh Sork Lee
Area Director, Southern China 
Email: TOH_Sork_Lee@stb.gov.sg​​

CHENGDU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Chengdu)​

21F, Tower 2, Raffles City Chengdu
No. 3, Section 4, South Renmin Road
Chengdu 610041
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-28) 8319 1127
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Chia Ghim Chuan
Area Director, Western China
Email: CHIA_Ghim_Chuan@stb.gov.sg

HONG KONG

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Ogilvy Hong Kong
15th Floor,  K11 Atelier
728 King's Road, Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong

Tel:  (852) 2568 0161

Contact:
STB Hong Kong Representative
Email: stbhongkong@ogilvy.com

 

TAIPEI

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

DeVries Global Taipei 達睿思國際傳播諮詢
Rm. 1900, 19F., No. 2, Ln. 150, Sec. 5, Xinyi Rd., Xinyi Dist., Taipei City 110416

Tel: (886-2) 2722 1090

Contact: Mr Joseph Chen  stb@devriesglobal.com


STB North Asia

STB North Asia is responsible for markets in Japan and the Republic of Korea, with offices in Tokyo and Seoul, respectively.

JAPAN, TOKYO
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
#3414 Marunouchi Building
2-4-1 Marunouchi, 
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6334, Japan

Tel:   (81-3) 6268-0861
Fax:  (81-3) 6268-0862
Email: STB_InfoJapan@stb.gov.sg

Contacts: 
Ms Serene Tan
Regional Director, North Asia 
Email: Serene_Tan@stb.gov.sg

Mr Ryohei Shibata
Area Director, Japan 
Email: Ryohei_Shibata@stb.gov.sg

KOREA, SEOUL
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
3F Seoul Finance Center
136, Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul, 04520, Korea

Tel:   (82-2) 734 5570
Email: Seoul@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Nicky Seet
Area Director, Korea 
Email: Nicky_Seet@stb.gov.sg


STB India, Middle East, South Asia, & Africa

STB IMESA has two primary offices in Mumbai and Delhi. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB Mumbai: Western and Southern India, Middle East, & Sri Lanka
  • STB Delhi: Northern and Eastern India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, and South Africa

INDIA, MUMBAI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 216/217, The Capital
G Block, Near ICICI Bank
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051

Tel:   (91-22) 66083200
Email: mumbai@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr G B Srithar
Regional Director, India, Middle East & South Asia
Email: Srithar_GB@stb.gov.sg​​​

Mr Wong Renjie
Area Director, India, Middle East & South Asia (Mumbai)
Email: Wong_Renjie@stb.gov.sg

INDIA, NEW DELHI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 4A,4th Floor, Aria Tower JW Marriott Asset Area 4
Delhi Aerocity, Hospitality District
New Delhi-110037, India ​

Tel:   (91-11) 45810088
Email: delhi@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Lim Kean Bon
Area Director, India, South Asia & Africa (New Delhi)
Email: Lim_Kean_Bon@stb.gov.sg