TOP

STB Americas

STB Americas oversees markets in North America (USA and Canada), as well as Latin and South Americas, with a presence in Manhattan, New York, and San Mateo, California. 

AMERICAS, NEW YORK
Singapore Tourism Board

589 Fifth Avenue
Suite 710
New York, NY 10017
United States of America

Tel:  (1-212) 302-4861
Fax: (1-212) 302-4801
Email: americas@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Rachel Loh
Senior Vice President, Americas
Rachel_Loh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Gina Ng
Vice President, Marketing & Leisure Trade
Gina_Ng@stb.gov.sg

AMERICAS, SAN FRANCISCO
Singapore Tourism Board

999 Baker Way, Suite 120
San Mateo, California 94404
United States of America

Tel:  +1 (650) 591-9102
Email: Americas@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Gregory Yap
Vice President, Meetings & Leisure Trade
Gregory_Yap@stb.gov.sg


STB Southeast Asia

STB Southeast Asia offices are responsible for the ASEAN markets, with a presence in Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta and Manila. Their activities include building partnerships, marketing and promoti​ons. 

MALAYSIA
Singapore Tourism Board

Lot 4-6-1, Level 4,
Equatorial Plaza,
Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:   (60-3) 2110 8710
Fax:  (60-3) 2110 8720
Email: STB_KL@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr Lee Jian Xuan
Area Director, Malaysia
Lee_Jian_Xuan@stb.gov.sg

THAILAND 

Singapore Tourism Board @ Singapore Centre

Unit 1702-1703
17th Floor Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak 
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel:   (66-2) 108-1274
Fax:  (66-2) 108-1277
Email: STB_Bangkok@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Joe Choo
Area Director, Thailand
Joe_Choo@stb.gov.sg

VIETNAM, CAMBODIA & LAOS

Singapore Tourism Board​

Unit 3, 11th Floor, Saigon Centre, Tower 2
67 Le Loi Street
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam​

Tel:   (84-28) 3 8277 646
Fax:  (84-2​8) 3 8277 648
Email: STB_Vietnam@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Serene Ng
Area Director, Vietnam
Serene_Ng@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, JAKARTA

Singapore Tourism Board

19th Floor, Unit 01, Maya Pada Tower 1
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 28
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Tel:   (62-21) 5799 2276 / 2279
Fax:  (62-21) 5799 2271
Email: STB_Indonesia@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr John Gregory Conceicao
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
John_Gregory_Conceicao@stb.gov.sg

Mr Mohamed Firhan Abdul Salam
Area Director, Indonesia (Jakarta)
Mohamed_Firhan@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, SURABAYA

Singapore Tourism Board

Regus Pakuwon Centre
Unit 2335, Level 23, Jalan Embong Malang No.1-5
Surabaya 60261, Indonesia

Tel:   +62 31 6000 3174

STB_Surabaya@stb.gov.sg​

Contact:
Ms Jolene Goh
Area Director, Indonesia (Surabaya)
Jolene_Goh@stb.gov.sg

PHILIPPINES, MANILA

Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 704 Ayala Triangle Gardens Tower 2
Paseo De Roxas cor Makati Avenue
Makati City, Philippines 1226

Email: STB_Philippines@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Ruby Liu
Area Director, Philippines
Ruby_Liu@stb.gov.sg


STB Oceania

STB Oceania office is responsible for markets in Oceania, with a presence in Sydney.

AUSTRALIA, SYDNEY
Singapore Tourism Board

11th Floor AWA Building
47 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel:   (61-2) 9290 2888 
Email: STB_infosingapore@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Oliver Chong
Executive Director, International Relations, Market Planning & Oceania (based in Singapore)
Oliver_Chong@stb.gov.sg​

Ms Stephanie Yong
Area Director, Oceania
Stephanie_Yong@stb.gov.sg​

MELBOURNE, VICTORIA
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Contact:
Ms Kerrin Trenorden, GTI Tourism
Kerrin.Trenorden@gtitourism.com.au​​​


STB Europe

STB Europe has three primary offices in London, Frankfurt and Brussels under its purview. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB London: UK, Northern & Southwestern Europe
  • STB Frankfurt: Central , Southern & Eastern Europe
  • STB Brussels: Western Europe 

UNITED KINGDOM, LONDON
Singapore Tourism Board

c/o Singapore Centre
First Floor, Southwest House
11A Regent Street
London, SW1Y 4LR
United Kingdom

Tel:   (44-20) 7484 2710
Email: STB_London@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Carrie Kwik
Executive Director, Europe 
Carrie_Kwik@stb.gov.sg

Mr Michael Rodriguez
Area Director, Northern & Southwestern Europe
Michael_Rodriguez@stb.gov.sg

GERMANY, FRANKFURT
Singapore Tourism Board

Bockenheimer Landstr. 24
60323 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel:   (49-69) 920 7700
Fax:  (49-69) 920 73522
Email: STB_Germany@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Cedric Zhou
Area Director, Central, Southern & Eastern Europe 
Cedric_Zhou@stb.gov.sg

ITALY, MILAN
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 

PR & GO UP Communication Partners
Fabio Filzi, 27
20124 Milan
Italy

Tel:  +39 335 27 62 16

Contact:
Ms Gloria Peccini
Co-founder, Director​
gloria.peccini@prgoup.it​

BELGIUM, BRUSSELS
Singapore Tourism Board

143/4 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
Belgium

Email: Brussels@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Melissa Jane Thompson
Area Director, Western Europe
Melissa_Jane_Thompson@stb.gov.sg

FRANCE, PARIS
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Interface Tourism France
http://interfacetourism.fr
16 Rue Ballu

75009 - Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 25 11 11

Contact:
Mr Blaise Borezee​
Blaise.borezee@interfacetourism.com


STB Greater China

STB Greater China has five offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Hong Kong, and a marketing representative office in Taipei.

BEIJING
Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 3101-3106
China World Tower 1
No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-10) 6505 9393
Fax:  (86-10) 6505 6453
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr Andrew Phua
Executive Director, Greater China 
Andrew_Phua@stb.gov.sg​

Ms Nicky Seet
Area Director, Northern China
Nicky_Seet@stb.gov.sg

SHANGHAI
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Shanghai)

Shui On Plaza
333 Huai Hai Middle Road
Unit 1509 - 11
Shanghai 200021
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-21) 6385 2626
Fax:  (86-21) 6385 2383
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Jing Li Chan
Area Director, Eastern China
Chan_Jing_Li@stb.gov.sg​​

GUANGZHOU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Guangzhou)

Unit 6104 CITIC Plaza
No. 233 Tianhe North Road
Guangzhou, Tianhe District
Guangdong 510613
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-20) 3891 1911
Fax:  (86-20) 3891 1776
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Gavin Liow
Area Director, Southern China 
Gavin_Liow@stb.gov.sg​​

CHENGDU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Chengdu)​

21F, Tower 2, Raffles City Chengdu
No. 3, Section 4, South Renmin Road
Chengdu 610041
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-28) 8319 1127
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Chia Ghim Chua
Area Director, Western China
CHIA_Ghim_Chuan@stb.gov.sg

HONG KONG

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Ogilvy Hong Kong
15th Floor,  K11 Atelier
728 King's Road, Quarry Bay,
Hong Kong

Tel:  (852) 2568 0161

Contact:
Ms Justina Wong
justina.wong@ogilvy.com

 

TAIPEI

Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Connex Communications Co., Ltd.  凱思品牌溝通股份有限公司
8F., No. 9, Ln. 130, Sec. 3, Minsheng E. Rd.,
Songshan Dist., Taipei City 10596
Tel:  (886-2) 7707-1370

Contact: Mr Gavin Yang stb@connexcomm.com.tw


STB North Asia

STB North Asia is responsible for markets in Japan and the Republic of Korea, with offices in Tokyo and Seoul, respectively.

JAPAN, TOKYO
Singapore Tourism Board

#3414 Marunouchi Building
2-4-1 Marunouchi, 
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6334, Japan

Tel:   (81-3) 6268-0861
Fax:  (81-3) 6268-0862
Email: STB_InfoJapan@stb.gov.sg

Contacts: 
Mr Markus Tan
Regional Director, North Asia 
Markus_Tan@stb.gov.sg

Mr Ryohei Shibata
Area Director, Japan 
Ryohei_Shibata@stb.gov.sg

KOREA, SEOUL
Singapore Tourism Board

3F Seoul Finance Center
136, Sejong-daero, Jung-gu
Seoul, 04520, Korea

Tel:   (82-2) 734 5570
Seoul@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Angeline Tang
Area Director, Korea 
Angeline_TANG@stb.gov.sg


STB India, Middle East, South Asia, & Africa

STB IMESA has two primary offices in Mumbai and Delhi. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB Mumbai: Western and Southern India, Middle East, & Sri Lanka
  • STB Delhi: Northern and Eastern India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Pakistan, and South Africa

INDIA, MUMBAI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 216/217, The Capital
G Block, Near ICICI Bank
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051

Tel:   (91-22) 66083200
Email: mumbai@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr G B Srithar
Regional Director, India, Middle East & South Asia
Srithar_GB@stb.gov.sg​​​

Mr. Renjie Wong

Area Director, India, Middle East & South Asia (Mumbai)

Wong_Renjie@stb.gov.sg

INDIA, NEW DELHI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 4A,4th Floor, Aria Tower JW Marriott Asset Area 4
Delhi Aerocity, Hospitality District
New Delhi-110037, India ​

Tel:   (91-11) 45810088
Email: delhi@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Raymond Lim
Area Director, India & South Asia (New Delhi)
Raymond_Lim@stb.gov.sg