TOP

STB Americas

Located in Midtown Manhattan, in New York City, the STB Americas office has geographical responsibility for markets in North America, Canada as well​ as Latin and South America.

AMERICAS, NEW YORK
Singapore Tourism Board

589 Fifth Avenue
Suite 1702
New York, NY 10017
United States of America

Tel:  (1-212) 302-4861
Fax: (1-212) 302-4801
Email: newyork@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Goh Kershing
Regional Director, Americas
Kershing_Goh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Christina Choh
Area Director, Leisure & BTMICE, Americas
Christina_Choh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Inez Yang
Area Director, Brand & Communications / Business Development, Americas
Inez_Yang@stb.gov.sg

STB Southeast Asia

STB Southeast Asia offices are responsible for the ASEAN markets, with a presence in Kuala Lumpur, Bangkok, Ho Chi Minh City, Jakarta and Manila. Their activities include building partnerships, marketing and promoti​ons. 

MALAYSIA
Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 6-3, Level 6
Menara Standard Chartered
30 Jalan Sultan Ismail
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Tel:   (60-3) 2142 7133
Fax:  (60-3) 2148 7133
Email: STB_KL@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Dr Edward Koh
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
Edward_Koh@stb.gov.sg

Ms Dawn Ng
Area Director, Malaysia
Dawn_Ng@stb.gov.sg​​

THAILAND 
Singapore Tourism Board @ Singapore Centre

Unit 1702-1703
17th Floor Sathorn Square Office Tower
98 North Sathorn Road, Silom, Bangrak 
Bangkok 10500, Thailand

Tel:   (66-2) 108-1274
Fax:  (66-2) 108-1277
Email: STB_Bangkok@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Joe Choo
Area Director, Thailand
Joe_Choo@stb.gov.sg

VIETNAM, CAMBODIA & LAOS 
Singapore Tourism Board​

Unit 3, 11th Floor, Saigon Centre, Tower 2
65 Le Loi Street
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam​

Tel:   (84-28) 3 8277 646
Fax:  (84-2​8) 3 8277 648
Email: STB_Vietnam@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Sherleen Seah
Area Director, Vietnam
Sherleen_Seah@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, JAKARTA
Singapore Tourism Board

19th Floor, Unit 01, Maya Pada Tower 1
Jalan Jendral Sudirman Kav 28
Jakarta 12920, Indonesia

Tel:   (62-21) 5799 2276 / 2279
Fax:  (62-21) 5799 2271
Email: STB_Indonesia@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Dr Edward Koh
Executive Director, Southeast Asia (based in Singapore)
Edward_Koh@stb.gov.sg

Mr Raymond Lim
Area Director, Indonesia (Jakarta)
Raymond_Lim@stb.gov.sg

INDONESIA, SURABAYA
Singapore Tourism Board

Sinar Mas Land Plaza
Wisma BII, Unit 1373, Level 13 Jalan Pemuda No. 60 - 70 
Surabaya 60271, Indonesia

Tel:   +62 31 2899 7088/89
STB_Surabaya@stb.gov.sg​

​ Contact:
Mr Mohamed Firhan
Area Director, Indonesia (Surabaya)
Mohamed_Firhan@stb.gov.sg

PHILIPPINES, MANILA
Singapore Tourism Board

17th Floor, 6788 Ayala Avenue
1226 Makati City
Manila, Philippines

Tel:   (63-2) 813 0946 / 4968
Fax:  (63-2) 813 6585
Email: STB_Philippines@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Lael Loh
Area Director, Philippines 
Lael_Loh@stb.gov.sg​

STB OCEANIA

STB Oceania office is responsible for markets in Oceania, with a presence in Sydney.

AUSTRALIA, SYDNEY
Singapore Tourism Board

11th Floor AWA Building
47 York Street
Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Tel:   (61-2) 9290 2888 / 2882
Fax:  (61-2) 9290 2555
Email: STB_infosingapore@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr John Gregory Conceicao
Executive Director, International Relations & Marketing Planning and Oceania (based in Singapore)​
John_Gregory_Conceicao@stb.gov.sg

Ms Stephanie Yong
Area Director, Oceania 
Stephanie_Yong@stb.gov.sg​

MELBOURNE, VICTORIA
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Contact:
Ms Kerrin Trenorden, GTI Tourism
Kerrin.Trenorden@gtitourism.com.au​​​

STB Europe

STB Europe has three primary offices in London, Frankfurt and Moscow under its purview. Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB London: Northern & Western Europe
  • STB Frankfurt: Central & Eastern Europe
  • STB Moscow: Eastern Europe (including CIS countries and Turkey)

UNITED KINGDOM, LONDON
Singapore Tourism Board

c/o Singapore Centre
First Floor, Southwest House
11A Regent Street
London, SW1Y 4LR
United Kingdom

Tel:   (44-20) 7484 2710
Email: STB_London@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Tan Yen Nee
Regional Director, Europe 
Tan_Yen_Nee@stb.gov.sg

Mr Jason Chan
Area Director, Northern & Western Europe
Jason_Chan@stb.gov.sg

FRANCE, PARIS
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

Interface Tourism France
http://interfacetourism.fr
16 Rue Ballu

75009 - Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)1 53 25 11 11

Contact:
Mr Blaise Borezee​
Blaise.borezee@interfacetourism.com

GERMANY, FRANKFURT
Singapore Tourism Board

c/o Singapore Centre
Bleichstrasse 45
60313 Frankfurt
Germany

Tel:   (49-69) 920 7700
Fax:  (49-69) 920 73522
Email: STB_Germany@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Brigitte Fleischauer
Area Director, Central & Southern Europe 
Brigitte_Fleischauer@stb.gov.sg

ITALY, MILAN
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative 

PR & GO UP Communication Partners
Fabio Filzi, 27
20124 Milan
Italy

Tel:  +39 335 27 62 16

Contact:
Ms Gloria Peccini
Co-founder, Director​
gloria.peccini@prgoup.it​

RUSSIA, MOSCOW
Embassy of the Republic of Singapore

Singapore Tourism Board
Per Kamennaya Sloboda 5
121099, Moscow Russian Federation

Tel:   (7-499) 241 3702 / 3913 / 3914
Fax:  (7-499) 241 7895
Email: STB_Moscow@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Beverly Au Yong
Area Director, Eastern Europe
Beverly_Auyong@stb.gov.sg

STB Greater China

STB Greater China has five offices in Beijing, Shanghai, Guangzhou, Chengdu and Hong Kong, and a marketing representative office in Taipei.

BEIJING
Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 3101-3106
China World Tower 1
No.1 Jian Guo Men Wai Avenue
Beijing 100004
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-10) 6505 9393
Fax:  (86-10) 6505 6453
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Ms Juliana Kua
Chief Representative & Regional Director, Greater China 
juliana_kua@stb.gov.sg​

Ms Serene Ng
Area Director, Northern China 
Serene_Ng@stb.gov.sg

SHANGHAI
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Shanghai)

Shui On Plaza
333 Huai Hai Middle Road
Unit 1509 - 11
Shanghai 200021
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-21) 6385 2626
Fax:  (86-21) 6385 2383
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Ho Wan Ling
Area Director, Eastern China
Ho_Wan_Ling@stb.gov.sg​​

GUANGZHOU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Guangzhou)

Unit 6104 CITIC Plaza
No. 233 Tianhe North Road
Guangzhou, Tianhe District
Guangdong 510613
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-20) 3891 1911
Fax:  (86-20) 3891 1776
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Gavin Liow
Area Director, Southern China 
Gavin_liow@stb.gov.sg​​

CHENGDU
Singapore Tourism Board (Singapore Centre Chengdu)​

21F, Tower 2, Raffles City Chengdu
No. 3, Section 4, South Renmin Road
Chengdu 610041
People's Republic of China

Tel:   (86-28) 8319 1127
Email: stb_gc@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Toh Sork Lee
Area Director, Western China 
Toh_Sork_Lee@stb.gov.sg​

HONG KONG
Singapore Tourism Board

Unit 3011 30/F
Tower 1 Times Square 
1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay 
Hong Kong

Tel:   (852) 2598 9290
Fax:  (852) 2598 1040
Email: STB_HongKong@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Rachel Lim
Area Director, Hong Kong, Macau and Taiwan
Rachel_lim@stb.gov.sg​

TAIPEI
Singapore Tourism Board Marketing Representative

PR Trends international Marketing
3F No. 29 Sec 1 An Ho Rd
Taipei 106
Taiwan

Tel:  (886-2) 2751 5127
Fax: (886-2) 2776 0541 #9223

Contact:
Mr Gavin Yang
General Manager
gavin.yang@prestigepr.com.tw​

STB North Asia

STB North Asia is responsible for markets in Japan and the Republic of Korea, with offices in Tokyo and Seoul, respectively.

JAPAN, TOKYO
Singapore Tourism Board

#1407 Marunouchi Building
2-4-1 Marunouchi, 
Chiyoda-ku
Tokyo 100-6314, Japan

Tel:   (81-3) 6269-9900
Fax:  (81-3) 6269-9910
Email: STB_InfoJapan@stb.gov.sg

Contacts: 
Mr Markus Tan
Regional Director, North Asia 
Markus_Tan@stb.gov.sg

Mr Ryohei Shibata
Area Director, Japan 
Ryohei_Shibata@stb.gov.sg

KOREA, SEOUL
Singapore Tourism Board

9th Floor Kyobo Life Insurance Co. Building
1, Jongno 1-ga, Jongno-gu Seoul
03154, S. Korea

Tel:   (82-2) 734 5570
Fax:  (82-2) 734 5574

Contact:
Ms Serene Woon
Area Director, Korea 
Serene_woon@stb.gov.sg

STB India, Middle East & South Asia

STB IMESA has three primary offices in Mumbai, Delhi and Dubai and two marketing representative offices in Chennai and Bangalore.

Their market coverage is geographically distributed as follows:

  • STB Mumbai: Western and Southern India & Sri Lanka
  • STB Delhi: Northern and Eastern India, Bangladesh, Nepal & Pakistan
  • STB Dubai: Middle East & Africa (with special emphasis on the key markets of Saudi Arabia, UAE and Qatar)

INDIA, MUMBAI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 216/217, The Capital
G Block, Near ICICI Bank
Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra (East)
Mumbai 400051

Tel:   (91-22) 66083200
Email: mumbai@stb.gov.sg

Contacts:
Mr G B Srithar
Regional Director, India, Middle East & South Asia
Srithar_GB@stb.gov.sg​

Mr Adrian Kong
Area Director, South Asia (Mumbai) 
Adrian_Kong@stb.gov.sg​

INDIA, NEW DELHI
Singapore Tourism Board

Singapore Centre
Unit 4A,4th Floor, Aria Tower JW Marriott Asset Area 4
Delhi Aerocity, Hospitality District
New Delhi-110037, India ​

Tel:   (91-11) 45810088
Email: delhi@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Ms Li Yuemin
Area Director, South Asia (New Delhi)
Li_Yuemin@stb.gov.sg

INDIA, CHENNAI AND BANGALORE
Marketing Representative

TRAC Representations (I) Pvt Ltd
Chennai
C/B 10, 1st Floor, Gemini Parsn Complex, 
Nungambakkam Chennai 
600006, India

Contact:
Ms Shreekala Sukumaran
Tel:   (91) 44 2822 0033
Mobile: (91) 98 4141 1709
Email: stbmaa@tracrep.com ​

Bangalore
348, Amar Jyothi Layout,
Behind Trinity Golf Apartment Domlur
Bengaluru
560071, India​

Contact:
Ms Meenakshi Gupta
Tel: (91) 80 2535 0322
Mobile: (91) 93 4192 6794
Email: stbblr@tracrep.com

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES, DUBAI
Singapore Tourism Board

Sultan Business Centre
Unit 209
Oud Mehta Road
PO Box: 115804
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Tel:   (971-4) 335 3770
Fax:  (971-4) 335 3771
Email: dubai@stb.gov.sg

Contact:
Mr Abdul Rahman Mohideen
Area Director, Middle East & Africa 
Abdul_Rahman_Mohideen@stb.gov.sg​