TOP

Information on the various procurement required by our overseas regional offices are listed below. If you are interested to bid for any of these opportunities, please contact the respective contact person for the detailed requirements.
For information on the procurement required by STB Singapore, you may refer to GeBIZ instead.

Current Opportunities
Reference no:  STB/HCM/23-24/Q16
Description: Invitation to Quote for Providing Human Resources (HR) Consultancy Services for 3 years from 1 Apr 2024 to 31 Mar 2027
City: Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Published Date: 19 February 2024
Closing Date: 1 March 2024, 6 PM (Vietnam Time) / 7 PM (Singapore Time)
Contact person: Nicole Tran, Manager, Vietnam (nicole_tran@stb.gov.sg)

 

Reference no: STB/NY/23-24/RFP18
Description: Invitation to submit an offer for STB Americas’ PR and Influencer Marketing Consultancy services for a period of 1 year (from 1 April 2024 to 31 March 2025; both dates inclusive), with an option to extend for a further 2 years (from 1 April 2025 to 31 March 2027; both dates inclusive).
City: New York, NY, USA
Published Date: 24 January 2024
Closing Date: 27 February 2024, 4 PM Singapore Time / 3 AM EST Time
Contact person: Ms. Corinne McBryan, Manager, Americas (corinne_mcbryan@stb.gov.sg)
Corrigendum 1 Issued 1 February 2024 (Local Time)
Corrigendum 2 Issued 13 February 2024 (Local Time)

 

Opportunities Pending Award 
Reference no:  STB/FRA/22-23/RFP14
Description: Request for Proposal for Booth Construction for ITB 2023 in Berlin
City: Frankfurt, Germany
Published Date: 15 November 2022
Closing Date: 7 December 2022 10 AM (Local Time) / 5 PM (Singapore Time)
Contact person: Ms. Michaela Menzel, Senior Manager, Central Southern and Eastern Europe (Michaela_Menzel@stb.gov.sg

 

Reference no:  STB/FRA/22-23/RFP11
Description: Request for Proposal for marketing collaboration in Germany
City: Frankfurt, Germany
Published Date: 27 September 2022
Closing Date: 17 October 2022, 4 PM CET / 10 PM Singapore Time
Contact person: Ms. Janice Yap, Manager, Central, Southern & Eastern Europe (Janice_Yap@stb.gov.sg)
Ms. Michaela Menzel,Senior Manager, Central, Southern & Eastern Europe (Michaela_Menzel@stb.gov.sg)
Corrigendum 1 Issued 6 October 2022 (Local Time)
 
Past Awarded Opportunities

The details of past opportunities awarded in the last 6 months are shown below.

Reference no:  STB/DEL/23-24/T22
Description: Inviting Tenderers to submit their proposals for the design, fabrication, installation, and management of Singapore Pavilion at SATTE 2024 (22 to 24 February 2024), to be held at India Expo Mart, Greater Noida.
City: Delhi, India
Published Date: 18 December 2023
Closing Date: 2 January 2024, 3:30 PM (India Time) / 6:00 PM (Singapore Time)
Awarded Date: 19 January 2024
Awarded Vendor: Indo Exhibits
Tenderers: 1. Celebration
2. Paras Art Studio
3. INXS Creation Group
4. Momjunction
5. Kingsmen Fairtech Interiors
6. The Strides Design Studio
7. Indo Exhibits
8. Span Communications
Range of bid prices: INR 4,999,660 to INR 8,132,000

 

Reference no:  STB/CDU/23-24/Q12
Description: Invitation to Quote for STB China B2B Trade Roadshow in 2024
City: Chengdu, China
Published Date: 20 December 2023
Closing Date: 2 January 2024, 4:00 PM (Beijing Time) / 4:00 PM (Singapore Time)
Awarded Date: 15 January 2024
Awarded Vendor: Dragon Trail International
Tenderers: 1. China Travel Agent
2. Dragon Trail International
Range of bid prices: CNY 455,200 to CNY 460,000

 

Reference no:  STB/FRA/23-24/RFP13
Description: Request for Proposals for Tour Operator Collaboration in Germany
City: Frankfurt, Germany
Published Date: 1 December 2023
Closing Date: 15 December 2023, 4 PM CET / 11 PM SGT
Awarded Date: 8 January 2024
Awarded Vendor: DER Touristik Deutschland GmbH
TUI Deutschland GmbH
Geoplan Touristik GmbH
Tenderers: 1. DER Touristik Deutschland GmbH
2. TUI Deutschland GmbH
3. Geoplan Touristik GmbH
4. LCC Lufthansa City Center ReisebĂĽropartner GmbH
Range of bid prices: EUR 13,804 to EUR 87,800

 

Reference no:  STB/FRA/23-24/RFP11
Description: Request for Proposals for Booth construction for ITB Berlin 2024
City: Frankfurt / Berlin, Germany
Published Date: 14 November 2023
Closing Date: 4 December 2023, 4 PM CET / 11 PM SGT
Awarded Date: 18 December 2023
Awarded Vendor: Artcom S.a.r.l.
Tenderers: 1. Artcom S.a.r.l.
2. C2 Creative Communications
3. Display Vision
4. Elevations Exhibition & Design Ltd
5. Fairconstruct
Range of bid prices: EUR 116,620 to EUR 167,256.75

 

Reference no:  STB/PEK/23-24/Q11
Description: Invitation to Quote for human resource consultancy and management service for STB Beijing office from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2027
City: Beijing, China
Published Date: 14 November 2023
Closing Date: 23 November 2023, 4 PM (Beijing Time) / 4 PM Singapore Time
Awarded Date: 13 December 2023
Awarded Vendor: China International Intellectech Corp Foreign Enterprises Service Branch (CIIC)
Tenderers: 1. China International Intellectech Corp Foreign Enterprises Service Branch (CIIC)
2. Beijing Foreign Enterprise Human Resources Service Co., Ltd. (FESCO)
Range of bid prices: RMB 139,680 to RMB 190,800

 

Reference no:  STB/LON/23-24/RFP7
Description: REQUEST FOR PROPOSAL FOR THE DESIGN AND CONSTRUCTION OF A SINGAPORE PAVILION AT IBTM BARCELONA 2023
City: London, United Kingdom
Published Date: 4 August 2023
Closing Date: 4 September 2023, 4 PM (UK time) / 11 PM (Singapore Time)
Awarded Date: 16 October 2023
Awarded Vendor: Sarl Artcom
Tenderers: 1. Sarl Artcom
2. Contemporanea
3. Dodecaendro Group
4. Dylunio
5. Elevations and Exhibitions Design
6. ET Global
Range of bid prices: EUR 115,000 - EUR 245,723